I’m a real boy!!! Halloween special!!!

Just every now and then I make a stab at pretending to still be a boy and as it’s Halloween I thought I’d dress up in something scary for you!!

Most would add lot’s of makeup on such an occasion, but for me it was actually a lot less!!! I’m not used to being in photos without my makeup these days, it feels weird xxx AndΒ I’m really not very good at pretending to be a boy any more, am I? haha x

I think I need to get some new trousers to go with this outfit, some nice chinos and maybe some cute brogues perhaps? These chinos are meant for the summer weather!!

But I’m not sure what colour should I go for? It’s worth mentioning that I have a really nice jacket to go with the waistcoat too x

3 thoughts on “I’m a real boy!!! Halloween special!!!

Leave a Reply

