Sad day, pretty photos!! 8th of October 2012

This day last year was the start of the hell that is my life!

That’s all I have to say on the matter x

Here are a few photos of me from the weekend, trying to show off how well my diet is going xx

Service as usual from my next blog……..promise x

The End x

One thought on “Sad day, pretty photos!! 8th of October 2012

  1. Beautiful combination Lucy! You are SO pretty its actually difficult to type! And your photos are very well taken (I’m a photographer and I am capable of average intelligence on occasion) Does somebody shoot them for you? Anyway in the bottom 2 pics the strap of your bag looks like it matches your lippy, amazing!

Leave a Reply

