The Book of Mormon

Since seeing this on The Tony Awards in 2011, I have been (almost) obsessed with this Musical!!

I was supposed to have seen it earlier this year on Broadway, but sadly with my wife leaving me I didn’t get to go to New York after all and I’d given up all hope of ever getting the chance again!!

But I found out yesterday it is coming to London!!!!! InΒ February!!! I’m so excited!!! And I canΒ definitelyΒ get to London xxxx

Off to start making plans for a trip………. Yeah!! Oooooooooh……….. exciting times x Squeal x

One thought on “The Book of Mormon

Leave a Reply

