My kitchen is for Dancing

Well I think this one speaks for itself really……haha xx

But I’ll tell you little about this anyway if you don’t mind?

One of my friends got me a really cool tea towel for my birthday, which she saw just after I’d put up a Facebook status stating how I was shaking my bum to some cheesy songs on the radio whilst washing the dishes!! So perfect for how I look at my kitchen x

So I thought it was to nice to  have for drying dishes and decided it would look much better on the wall of my kitchen, so I hunted every charity shop in Edinburgh until I came across this this beautiful frame down in Stockbridge.x It fit’s perfectly, the mounting board was cut to the exact size I needed, I love it x

Here’s to much more bum boogying in the future!! And hopefully this will encourage any visitors I have to join in with me! x♥x

One thought on “My kitchen is for Dancing

Leave a Reply

