If you have it, flaunt it!!!

I’ve been sorting out myΒ jewellery collection lately and trying to find more affective ways to store them too, especially all my necklaces that tend to tangle in the drawer which results in me having to spend such a long time untangling them every time I want to wear one!!

So I think I have come up with a novel way to display them, that makes the stairway of my house look a lot prettier and that keeps them all tangle free too!!

I love my driftwood collection, especially my driftwood mirror that I made last year and that is where I have drawn my inspiration for ways to display all my finery x And it seems a shame to hide them all away, when they can be on show for all to see xx

5 thoughts on “If you have it, flaunt it!!!

  1. Pingback: how to display jewelry « Chrystina Noel

  2. Pingback: how long do you save your greeting cards? « Chrystina Noel

Leave a Reply

