Attempt at looking manly!!

I decided to sign up to a online dating website and needed some photos for my profile!!

I suddenly realised that I haven’t taken any for quite a while and any that I have taken I still look quite girly in!!! Eeek!!!

So this is my attempt at looking manly…..lol xx

It does seem to be getting increasingly harder to do!! Yikes xx

So my profile is now active, let’s see if I get any takers!!

I do think I make a better looking girl, than I do guy?

What do you think?

7 thoughts on “Attempt at looking manly!!

  1. Well, I’ve always thought you were very good-looking as a guy; and I think that as my friend Lucy you totally rock the hot babe look. Basically what I’m telling you is that I hate you cos you;re too bloody good looking AND you’ve got better legs than me! …which isn’t hard, to be fair! Am available as a 3rd wheel for any prospective ‘dates’ – you’re not getting back on that bike on your own! πŸ˜€ xxxxxxxxx

  2. I think you are beautiful Lucy. Whether as a woman or a man, you are a beautiful person and do what makes you happiest. *hugs*

  3. You are one of those individuals who can seemingly without effort slip back and forth the gender divide at will. Honestly, you make an attractive person in either gender expression. I suspect, you’ll have no problem finding an interested female partner. In male guise you don’t look “girly” at all to me.

Leave a Reply

