New super comfy armchair x

Just me hanging out in my new armchair, curled up in front of the television.

It’s so comfy, like sitting on a cloud x Thanks M&S x

I purchased a new cardigan and floaty top last week and I’ve been looking for an excuse to show them off.  I’m due to host my first Girly night/party next weekend and I’m thinking that the floaty mustard coloured top might just be perfect if I can find a tan coloured skirt to go with it in the next week or so, although I tried on a dress yesterday that I really like too!! Oh the decisions??!! I love it xx

Sorry for the quality of the photos, I’m a little worried at the quality myself  lately, I hope it’s not my lovely camera!!  Everything seems to be a little fuzzy since I sat on it in church last week…oops x Fingers crossed x

One thought on “New super comfy armchair x

Leave a Reply

