K is for ………………?

……………………..Kenwood Chef!!

It’s Amazing, isn’t it?

My mum gave it to me, it has been sitting in her Cupboard for about 20 years, not being used!!! But it’s still works a treat xxx

There was originally many attachments, but it seems they have been mislaid over the years (they may still turn up at some point) and all that has survived are the 2 main attachments, the balloon whisk and the famous K – Beater!!

I have been looking on Ebay and I think the only other attachment that would be useful at the moment is the dough hook. x So I may place a few bids and see if I can get my hands on one!

With all my baking challenges ahead this is going to be a really useful piece of kit, that will save me soooooo much time!! I’ve already managed to have a play with it for this weeks baking endeavours and look forward to many more to come! xx

4 thoughts on “K is for ………………?

  1. Pingback: And the winner is……………………..Sweet fruit tart with crème patisserie « A small insight

Leave a Reply

