A walk through the German market!

After my Festive manicure on Wednesday afternoon, I made my way into the city centre to take part in some of the Christmassiness that is the German market xxx It looked beautiful!!

I spent no money though and I wasn’t there for very long as I found was very hard to enjoy on my own, no one to say “ooh that’s nice” or “fancy have a go on that ride? ” so I just had a little wander and took a few photos!!

Hopefully by next year I will have enough friends that I can go with someone and soak it all up, but for now enjoy the pics xx

Leave a Reply

