Room of Joy – Sneak peek – part 1

Finally time to introduce you to my new special room!! My Room of Joy – It’s official title xx

My new flat came with a sizeable box room which has become the most important room for me going forward!!

The basic premise is to have a space where I can let my creative juices flow and to have it filled with lots of inspirational things. I’ve gone for a very eclectic look to give me lots of shelving and display areas!! And I love it!! Although it is a work in progress, I think it will always have to be to keep it evolving!!

My parasol has made a lovely uplighter and helps set a tone for the room x

And here’s just a little bonus sneak preview of some of my favourite purchases for future projects x

Leave a Reply

