Happy Advent!!!

In our house in recent years there have been many different homemade advent decorations, this year on my own I have decided to keep it to a minimum, but I couldn’t go with nothing at all as that would just be silly ;p Sorry, you’ll have to wait till next year now to see the amazing Knitivity set made by my lovely mother in law, I can assure you it is worth the wait x

So, I have decided to put the homemade festive owls (didn’t you know they are festive?) out along the rim of my fireplace and I think the look really cute and colourful, I am very happy with them!!

What do you do for advent? Anything exciting?

Leave a Reply

