An eye for an eye!

I was playing with eyeliner last night and it occurred to me that I should photograph it for a Mini tutorial, as I am asked how I achieve this look a lot and which products I use! So I did :•)

Although I have never done a tutorial before and have only read one or two, so I am not sure of everything to include but will try xx

So, what you will need to achieve this look (or what I used):

1) As a base I used MAC Studio Finish concealer (You may have your own preference)

2) RIMMEL Colour rush quad eye shadow 014 bold behaviour

3) REVLON ColorStay Eyeshadow Quad 17 Gem n Jewel

4) RIMMEL Flash Eyeliner 001 Flash Black

5) BOURJOIS Volume Glamour Ultra Curl Mascara

6) Benifit “it stick”

7) Benifit “eye bright”

8 ) RIMMEL Professional Eyebrow Pencil 004 Black Brown

It has also occurred to me that I should have taken photo of each stage so I could have shown you all the steps, oops!!

Oh well, next time!! ;•)

If any of you need any details on how to apply the listed make-ups to achieve this look you can leave a comment with your query xxx

Leave a Reply

