Credit where credit’s due!

Lately I have found that I am having to eat my words a little!!

In former posts I have givenย Dorothy Perkins a hard time about the lack of selection of UK size9 shoes in their recent collections.

Check out my past posts here:ย Dorothy Perkins lets us down again ๐Ÿ˜ฆ,ย A step in the right direction! andย Big feet – small shoes!

But I am quite happy to eat some humble pie and praise them on theirย latest collection, as they have taken a large leap of faith and are now offering quite a few UK size9’s.

These are my favourites!

Typically now that they have lots of lovely shoes in my size, I’m Skint!!!

But long may they continue this new pledge to us with larger feet, well at least until I have some pennies again…… :โ€ข)

Leave a Reply

