Nails!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I painted my nails today and thought I would share them with you. I managed to do them really well (for a change) and wanted to show them off………heehee x

I’ve gone with this gorgeous OPI colour called ……………. Dating a Royal (does this mean I can dip in to Kate Middletons wardrobe? ………….I really hope so!) xxx

My nails are a little shorter at the moment but I think they still look quite good.

This was a dream to put on, I was a little concerned after the first coat that it was going to give an even coverage, but the second coat evened it out perfectly.

One thought on “Nails!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

