£3.60………That’s what I call a bargain for shoes

New shoes, yippee!!!

Always my happiest times……………especially if they were on sale!!

I wasn’t expecting to find these shoes at Debenhams for only £3.60, I was just looking at their new shoe range and admiring these (which are actually gorgeous, in person) and just spied out the corner of my eye one peg with a few random shoes on it!

I had tried these on a few times and I had considering getting them several times, but my local Debenhams had sold out on my size!

So when I saw they had one pair in this style left on the peg and it was in my size, I decided to buy them, it wasn’t until I got to the counter that I realized they were marked with 70% off sticker!

Leave a Reply

