My latest dilemma?

I can’t decide which options to go for this spring!!!

So many pretty options, so little money…….hmmm.

I’m leaning towards the Red playsuit from topshop with oxfords and heels to give me more options, but I will probably change my mind again tomorrow :/

My dilema

My dilema by lucyCameron featuring jumpsuits rompers

Pleat Bow Belted Playsuit
$100 – topshop.com
Summer dresses »

silky sacha jumpsuit
$100 – usa.frenchconnection.com
Jumpsuits rompers »

Ochre Pintuck Jumpsuit
40 GBP – missselfridge.com
Jumpsuits rompers »

Me Too ‘Lisbon’ Oxford
$110 – nordstrom.com
Ankle heels »

Stone Peep Toe Platform
40 GBP – missselfridge.com
Peep toe high heels »

Stone lace-up court shoes
38 GBP – dorothyperkins.com
Party high heels »

Taupe platform court shoes
32 GBP – dorothyperkins.com
High heel pumps »

Beige round toe court shoes
28 GBP – dorothyperkins.com
Round toe high heels »

Leave a Reply

