Macro winter

Thought I would share some photos from my week!!

I could have taken pics of my car almost completely covered in snow or perhaps of my shovel which has seen a lot of action this week!!

But I wanted to challenge myself a little, so I set off with my camera and only my macro lens!

Forcing me to have to look a little closer to find some interesting photos!

Well here’s what I managed to capture, what do you think?

So this is my week, well sort of xxx

One thought on “Macro winter

Leave a Reply

