Autumn revisited!

I posted a couple of weeks ago about the lack of autumnal shots I was able to take on a trip around the local area, do you remember?

Well today was such a lovely day that I thought I would try again.

So we headed out for the afternoon with a lovely picnic to see what we could find!

I’llΒ let you be the judge, hereΒ are the results of our day!

So there we are, all in all a very succesful trip for me today, I am extremely happy with the results xxx

Oh and this is our lovely homemade pumpkin soup that we took with us!!

One thought on “Autumn revisited!

  1. Wow, these photos are just stunning, I absolutely love them!!!! So much so I’d like to pinch the first one as my desktop photo it’s just sooooo lovely, I want to don my boots and run through those gorgeous crunchy leaves!!! :o) xox

Leave a Reply

