Living doll

 

Starting this blog gave me the opportunity to go through a few of my old photoshoots, where I came across these of the very beautiful Lauren Lamarr, a Model/Actress from Glasgow.

 

Lacey Demure (Laurens stage name) was the first model that I ever used on Location, it was such a fun day of shooting in between heavy down pours of rain.

This was the second outfit of the day, and was inspired by the gorgeous dress that she brought herself, a lovely vintage number recently passed down to her by her Grandmother xxx

I’m so glad the sunshine managed to break through for a little while so I could get this shot!

This is still my favourite ever shoot, possibly because lauren was such a good model, she took direction so well, but was also able to think of poses herself . Thanks Lauren xxx

Leave a Reply

