My 100th post!!

A major milestone for us bloggers xx

So I thought I would try a different kind of  post to commemorate such an important achievement!  And make it memorable x

I thought why not  introduce you all to a couple of blogs that inspire me and the amazing people behind them!

So firstly, we have the cute and quirky (in a nice way) Chrystina, who has a lovely blog full of her pretty designs, sweet homemade cards and other crafting ideas over at her aptly named, Chrystina Noel Wordpress blog.

She loves hosting parties (like me) and has a love of all things A cappella (just like me) too!! Oh and notice her love of pretty aprons (so much like me) in the photo. She is a true inspiration to me as she exudes enthusiasm in everything she does and says. And she always seems so upbeat and brimming with ideas. So click on her name or onto her photo and check out her very stylish blog. x

And now to introduce you to another equally inspiring blog called Style on the couch run by the extremely glamorous and classy Sarah.

Sarah is a Psychologist based in Manhattan, but is origanally from the UK who has an eye for fashion and a figure to die for! x She is very elegant and stylish from her luscious locks, right down to her immaculate taste in footwear! The kind of women I aspire to be x A strong, independent, intelligent and wise lady x So have a look over at her blog by clicking on her photo or one of the links above, perhaps you will be inspired too x

2 very different blogs, but both a joy to follow x

Lucy x

P.S. Here to the next 100 …………Cheers x

5 thoughts on “My 100th post!!

    • Thank you Sarah, I don’t have a fraction of the readership that you have, so it probably won’t give you much extra traffic, but it’s the thought that counts, right? xx ;p Thanks for the inspiration over the couple of years that I’ve followed you, looking forward to many more! xx

  1. Pingback: I finally got my business cards! « Chrystina Noel

  2. Love this. This post totally made my day yesterday… heck, and today. Thanks again – it really is ridiculous how much you can get to know a person via blogging, huh? I love knowing that there are other apron-wearing, a cappella-loving, party-hosters in the world :) Have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

